Back & Start! Yumeiro Patissiere Professional OP Sweet Romance Translation

I’m back with more updates. I did a rough translation of the new OP for Yumeiro Patissiere Professional. It has a really different feel from the first OP- much more mature and romantic. The actual full OP is supposed to come out on October 27th.

What is what is, what is love?
Could it be that its starting? Sweet romance

Popping into my head over and over again
I keep thinking about you
When I’m asleep or when I’m awake
Why am I so obsessed? Endless Play

Because I can’t tell anyone
My feelings are on silent mode
So it’s bitter and sweet

Baby baby! Each time our eyes meet
This pain in my chest keeps on getting worse. I can’t understand!
Tell me tell me Why do I feel
Like the distance between us is slowly changing?
Help me help me! There’s no turning back
But where should I be headed to?
What is what is, what is love?
Start the countdown, three two one
This is probably it? Sweet Romance

I could do romanized lyrics as well if anyone wants them. Enjoy! ❤

This entry was posted in Anime. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back & Start! Yumeiro Patissiere Professional OP Sweet Romance Translation

  1. how are you!This was a really marvelous topic!
    I come from roma, I was fortunate to approach your theme in wordpress
    Also I learn much in your topic really thanks very much i will come every day

Leave a Reply

